5 Quick And Dirty Tips From Content Marketing World and Inbound2012

How To Market To Me

Ever wish you could pick the brains of some of the marketing industry’s smartest people? Well…have I got a treat for you!

I recently attended–not one, but two– inbound marketing conferences back-to-back over two weeks. I met some amazingly smart people,  bought a suitcase full of marketing books, saw more orange articles of clothing outside a UT football game (my Knoxville TN peeps know what I’m talking about!) and, most importantly, learned a ton.

I initially wanted to share everything possible here (you should have seen my blog drafts on everything I learned), but I’ve decided to boil down the message to something super digestable. Here’s 5 quick-and-dirty tips I learned from Inbound2012 and Content Marketing World that you can implement in less than 5 minutes. I promise– they’re really that easy!

View original post 1,102 more words

Leave a Reply

