Blogging From My Blackberry Playbook

I broke the case for my Blackberry Playbook so I thought I would try out the Mini Keyboard pictured above instead of going back to an Otterbox or Ballistic type case. It’s pretty unusual, to say the least, to type on such a small keyboard. I like the portability and weight of the Mini Keyboard and Playbook, but I think I’ll stick to blogging from my laptop. Anyone out there using a physical keyboard with their tablets? If so, I’d love to hear your thoughts on and experience with whatever you’re using.

Leave a Reply

