I’m Impressed with the Monster Clarity HD Precision Micro Bluetooth Speaker

My wife returned from a business trip with a bunch of goodies in a “swag bag” she received at her conference.  I put dibs on this one as soon as I saw it.

If you’re looking for a bluetooth speaker that has awesome clarity for hands-free calling and/or conference calls while also great sound for your music library or streaming apps, the Monster Clarity HD Precision Micro may be for you.  Since it uses Bluetooth, any device so equipped should work fine with the Clarity HD.  I use a Blackberry Bold 9930, and pairing the phone to the Clarity HD Precision Micro was a snap.  I streamed music using the Pandora and Slacker Radio apps on my Blackberry and also placed a few calls using the Clarity HD Precision Micro.  The music sounded great as did the calls.  While I may not have much use for it now, I would have bought this in a second if it was available when I traveled for my previous jobs.  I also would pick this up if I worked somewhere that has a BYOD (“Bring Your Own Device”) policy and used smartphones as the primary way for employees to communicate with each other or with clients (places with remote offices, etc.).

You can find the Clarity HD Precision Micro on Amazon, Best Buy (and probably lots of other places).  You can read more about it here and here.

Are there any other products you would recommend similar to the Clarity HD Precision Micro?

Leave a Reply

