The Four Hour Work Week at the Dealership – Dealerrefresh

The Four Hour Work Week at the Dealership – Dealerrefresh

I’m not a big reader of productivity/self-help/motivational books.  Its not that I don’t find them useful, but I have a difficult time wading through the sheer number of offerings and finding the gems worthy of me allocating precious time away from my law school assignments.  So far, my favorite was David Allen’s Getting Things Done.  While surfing through some auto industry blogs, I found this article about applying the principles discussed in Timothy Ferriss’s The 4-Hour Work Week to work in the auto industry.  I may have to check out this book to see what it has to offer.  If you have any recommendations for good books in this genre that work for careers in the auto industry, please post them in the comment section.  

Leave a Reply

